Go to Home Online Accomodation Booking Online Day Visit Booking
~About Zones~

The Jim Corbett national part is an enormous jungle where safaris are organized. The park is divided into four zones for the ease of tourists. The safari zone is divided into four zone called Dhikala, Durgadevi safari zone, bijrani zone and Jhirna safari zone. The Dhikala Safari zone reopen from 15th of November every year, Durga Devi and Bijrani Zone from 15th of October where as Jhirna remains open through the year The bijrani safari zones are famous for its grasslands and the elephant safari is conducted here. The safari is organized by the national sanctuary and they employ trained professionals to conduct the tour. The safaris are a great source of entertainment and they help us learn about the different animals and their habitats.

[Share Photographs] [Information for Visitors] [Visitor's Facility] [Do's & Dont's] [Transportation] [CTR Maps] [Help Desk] [Download Brochure]
Site is Designed And Developed by NIC Uttarakhand State Unit, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India

Contents published on this website are managed and maintained by Corbett Tiger Reserve,Ramnagar Nainital,Government of Uttarakhand